top of page

Acoustics (Vol. 1)

1. A Conversation - lyrics

2. Cecilia - lyrics

3. Love Will Find A Way - lyrics

4. Death and All Her Pretty Little Monsters - lyrics, 2016 version

5. Glow - lyrics

6. Something Kind of Wonderful - lyrics

7. King for a Day - lyrics, 2016 version

8. Fiame (Trust Me) - lyrics

9. Oh Death, Where Is Thy Sting? - lyrics

10. Leaving November - lyrics

released: December 2, 2013

Album Notes:

Acoustics (Vol. 1) is a collection of songs on acoustic guitar. It is mostly re-recordings of previous songs but also includes two new tracks, "Love Will Find a Way" and "Leaving November." All songs were recorded one-take with a field recorder and then mixed.


All songs written, performed, recorded, and mixed by me.

joe sorensen

bottom of page