"Hungary I/II"

"King for a Day"

(live at This Is My Brave 2017)

"It Gets Better"

(live at This Is My Brave 2017)

"Death and All Her Pretty Little Monsters"

(live at This Is My Brave 2016)

"Stacy (There Is a City Inside of You)"

(live at The Mill 2016)


"The Lights and Buzz" (Jack's Mannequin Cover)

"Even the Winter" (Audrey Assad Cover)

"Stones from the River"

(live at The Mill 2016)


(live at The Mill 2016)

More videos here.

joe sorensen

piano | guitar | vocal | heart

joe sorensen | des moines, ia | info@joesorensenmusic.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2021 Joe Sorensen/All the Losers Win (ASCAP)